Brightpath Formative Assessments Information Session

Join us for an one-hour online presentation about the Brightpath formative assessments.

Who is this for:

  • Schools planning to use Brightpath in Term 4, 2021 or start of 2022

  • Schools that have started using Brightpath but want help getting going

  • Teachers who are new to a school that is already using Brightpath

We will introduce:

  • The Brightpath writing assessment tasks and the mathematics tests

  • How to assess students’ writing using Brightpath

  • How to interpret and use the Brightpath formative and summative reports

  • How to use the software

Date Time
01 Dec 21

3:30 pm Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Hobart

3:00 pm Adelaide

2:30 pm Brisbane

2:00 pm Darwin

12:30 pm Perth

Register
23 Feb 22 3:30 pm Sydney, Melbourne, Hobart, Canberra

2:30 pm Brisbane

12:30 pm Perth

Register
9 Mar 223:30 pm Perth

5:30 pm Brisbane

6:30 pm Sydney, Melbourne, Hobart, Canberra

Register

Brightpath Mathematics Assessments Information Session

We will introduce you to the Brightpath mathematics assessment, project setup, access and the reports.

Who is this for:

  • Schools planning to use Brightpath Mathematics in Term 4, 2021 or start of 2022

  • Teachers who are new to a school that is already using Brightpath Mathematics

Date Time
02 Dec 21

3:30 pm Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Hobart

3:00 pm Adelaide

2:30 pm Brisbane

2:00 pm Darwin

12:30 pm Perth

Register